Listi leiðsögumanna

NafnEmailSímiFarsímiRéttindi á svæði
Svæði helst
Sveitarfélag
Aðalsteinn Guðmundssonallibroa@simnet.is475887589883841 til 9
603 Akureyri
Aðalsteinn Hákonarsonadalsteinn@jotunn.is471292976629291, 2, 6, 7
700 Egilsstaðir
Albert Jenssonalbertjensson@simnet.is478810789340131 til 92, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8765 Djúpivogur
Aðalsteinn Jónssonallij@centrum.is47110858951085 85238121 og 2
701 Egilsstaðir
Agnar Eiríkssonannagun@simnet.is471181886021181, 2 og 6
701 Egilsstaðir
Andrés Elíssonrafesk@simnet.is476181089286571, 2 og 5
735 Eskifjörður
Arnar Þór Sævarssonarnar.saevarsson@vel.is452444789978971, 2 og 6
540 Blönduósi
Árni Björn Guðmundarsonarnibgud@yahoo.com557414089567381 til 92, 5, 6 og 7760 Breiðdalsvík
Árni Valdimarssonarnivald949@gmail.com462745589898891 til 9
603 Akureyri
Ástvaldur Anton Erlingsson ast@1001nott.is 8537707 1 til 9  700 Egilsstaðir
Benedikt Arnórssonhofteig@simnet.is471105486123541 og 2
701 Egilsstaðir
Benedikt Ólasonyting@simnet.is471236789333601 og 2
700 Egilsstaðir
Bergur Jónssonbergurjonsson@gangmyllan.is8554417 89544171 til 9
701 Egilsstaðir
Bjarni Bergþórssonhjhlid@emax.is471181789574171, 2, og 6
700 Egilsstaðir
Björgvin Már Hanssonbogus@simnet.is475140689800391 til 92, 3, 5, 6 og 7750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Björn Ingvarssonbjoing@rarik.is471156289406911 til 93, 4  og  6700 Egilsstaðir
Björn Leví Birgissonbb@islandia.is
89430951 til 9
270 Mosfellsbæ
Brynjar Gunnlaugssonbrynjar@72.is567920289192001 til 92, 7, og 9112 Reykjavík
Dagbjartur Jónssonullartangi@simnet.is471302685625181 til 5
701 Egilsstaðir
Egill Þór Ragnarssonegill@style.is
89755511 til 4
201 Kópavogur
Eiður Gísli Guðmundssoneidurgisli@gmail.com431262886952331 til 92, 3, 6, 7 og 8765 Djúpivogur
Einar Axelssoneinaraax@simnet.is471198189380891, 2, 3 og 6
701 Egilsstaðir
Einar Eiríkssoneurri@simnet.is471192786626541 og 2
701 Egilsstaðir
Einar Hjörleifur Ólafssonhjoli@simnet.is4871327
2
700 Egilsstaðir
Einar Kr. Haraldssoneinarh@fastrik.is553315686099551 til 9
108 Reykjavík
Elís Frosti Magnússonmagnusson.frosti@gmail.comom475138886573325, 6, og 7
750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Emil Björnssonemilbb51@simnet.is, emil@simey.is47115338941838 78838331 til 91, 2 og 6700 Egilsstaðir
Emil Kárasonemil.karason@gmail.com561236089782381, 2 og 71, 2 og 7210 Garðabæ
Eyjólfur Óli Jónssoneyjolfuroli@gmail.com
82237731, 2, 3 og 6
840 Laugarvatn
Friðrik Ingi Friðrikssoningi@aflvelar.is
77120001 til 9
210 Garðabæ
Friðrik Steinssonhafranes@simnet.is475131884499181 til 91 til 9750 Fáskrúðsfirði
Grétar Karlssongretaruk@simnet.is471239389248821 til 91, 2, 3 og 6700 Egilsstaðir
Guðmundur Kristinssontvotta@simnet.is47881998941889 85418897 og 8
765 Djúpivogur
Guðmundur Péturssonannajona@fljotsdalur.is471183989218391 til 9
701 Egilsstaðir
Guðmundur V. Gunnarssonlindarbrekka@simnet.is478897389589736, 7 og 8
765 Djúpivogur
Gunnar Bragi Þorsteinssonorsteinssongunnar@yahoo.com
  77225487,8, og 9 780 Hornafjörður
Hafliði Hjarðar
 timburmenn@simnet.is 8934970 1 til 9  701 Egilsstaðir
Haraldur Árnasonmulavegur57@simnet.is472111689273141 til 9
710 Seyðisfjörður
Helgi Jenssonhelgi.jensson@gmail.com471242786248071 til 92, 6, 7 og 8700 Egilsstaðir
Henning Þór Aðalmundsson hreindyr@gmail.com46444508630882

1 til 9 640 Húsavík
Hjalti Þ. Björnssonhjalti@saa.is
82476201, 2, 7 og 8
200 Kópavogur
Hreimur H. Garðarssonhreimur@gmail.com
86149821, 2, 3 og 6
200 Kópavogur
Ingólfur Birgir Bragasoningo@arangur.is
89806102, 4 og 5
740 Neskaupsstaður
Ívar Karl Hafliðasonivar_karl@internet.is
82249701 til 71 til 7700 Egilsstaðir
Jakob Helgi Hallgrímssonjakob@vhe.is471114986622261 til 91, 2 og 3700 Egilsstaðir
Jakob Karlssonnordanjokla@simnet.is471166586426821 til 91, 2 og 3700 Egilsstaðir
Jón Hávarður Jónssonselas10@simnet.is471105086743901 til 9
700 Egilsstaðir
Jón Sigmar Sigmarssondesjarmyri@simnet.is472990582360003
720 Borgarfjörður Eystri
Jón Magnús Eyþórssonhreindyr@fossardalur.is587897184377221 til 96, 7 og 8765 Djúpivogur
Jón Egill Sveinssonjonegill2@simnet.is471207184228291 til 9
700 Egillstaðir
Jónas Bjarki Björnssonjonasbjarki@simnet.is565181489301011 til 92, 3, 6 og 7760 Breiðdalsvík
Jónas Hafþór Jónssonjonas.h@simnet.is
86649941, 2, 3, 4 og 61, 2, 3, 4 og 6701 Egilsstaðir
Júlíus Geir Gunnlaugssonjulligull69@gmail.com
89645111 til 91 til 9104 Reykjavík
Kolbeinn Ingi Arasonkingarason@gmail.com567138689640771 til 51 til 5111 Reyjavík
Kristján Vídalínkv@simnet.is566656489287651 til 97270 Mosfellsbæ
Magnús Karlssonhallibj@emax.is47118228621822 85518221, 2, 6 og 7
701 Egilsstaðir
Óðinn Logi Þórissonodinnlogi@gmail.com475054084741301 til 91, 2, 5, 6 og 7750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Ólafur Gauti Sigurðssongautisig@simnet.is471248584514121 og 21 og 2700 Egilsstaðir
Ólafur Gunnar Guðnasonolihugga@simnet.is47713668475626 85513661 til 9
740 Neskaupsstaður
Ólafur Örn Péturssonskalanes@skalanes.com
7797008
1 til 91, 3 og 4710 Seyðisfjörður
Ómar Ásgeirssonomar@marholding.is4268687 42679508932602 85326021 til 9
240 Grindavík
Óskar Vignir Bjarnasonbolholt@centrum.is471160989237831, 2 og 3
701 Egilsstaðir
Óttar Sigurðssonottarsig@internet.is
89500691 til 91, 2 3, 4, 6 og 7200 Kópavogur
Páll Leifssongikkur@vortex.is476114185411691 til 9
735 Eskifjörður
Pétur Valdimar Jónsson
 51teigur@gmail.com 7812460 1 og 2  690 Vopnafjörður
Ragnar Arnarssonrar@simnet.is564504389950431 til 91, 2 og 6108 Reykjavík
Ragnar Eiðssonbragdavellir@simnet.is478895689389562, 5, 6, 7 og 8
765 Djúpivogur
Reimar Steinar Ásgeirssonreimara@simnet.is426886889188781 til 9
S. Rúnar Ásgeirssonrunarasg@gmail.com475678189266811 til 92, 6 og 7760 Breiðdalsvík
Sigfús H. Á. Jóhannssonhubertus@simnet.is452467784475791, 2, 5, 6, 7, 8 og 9
750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Sigurður Aðalsteinssonsa1070@simnet.is477107089910701 til 91, 2, 6, og 7701 Egilsstaðir
Sigurður G. Einarssonsge1@simnet.is
89522012,3, 5, 6 og 76750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Sigurður Guðjónssonsigborg@simnet.is478102889429357, 8 og 97, 8 og 9781 Hornafjörður
Sigurður Ólafssonsambo@simnet.is47127888642788 85450871 og 2
701 Egilsstaðir
Sigurður T. Valgeirssonstv@centrum.is
89665531, 2 og 6
108 Reykjavík
Sigurgeir Jóhannssongeirijo@simnet.is476152486732191 til 61, 2, 3, 4 og 5735 Eskifjörður
Sigvaldi Hafsteinn Jónssonsigvaldih@visir.is565422189681511 til 97220 Hafnarfjörður
Skúli H. Benediktssonskuliben@simnet.is478893089194401 til 9
765 Djúpivogur
Snæbjörn Ólasonhauksstadir@simnet.is471105182325651 til 9
701 Egilsstaðir
Stefán Arnar Þórissonjb@islandia.is
89359901 til 9
270 Mosfellsbær
Stefán B. Magnússonstebbimagn@gmail.com47512728689851 86849475, 6 og 75, 6 og 7750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Stefán G. Stefánssonstefangeirstefansson@gmail.comil.com56516188921618 89597771 til 91 og 2220 Hafnarfjörður
Stefán Gunnarssonhrafnhkr@simnet.is478820589632052 til 97 og 8765 Djúpivogur
Stefán Helgi Helgasonsetberg1@gmail.com
8598109
 8 og 9  781 Höfn
Stefán Kristmannssonstebbikriss@simnet.is471155284731391 til 53, 4 og 5700 Egilsstaðir
Steinar Grétarssonsteinar2105@hotmail.com89512941 til 9
750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Sæmundur Guðmundssongislastadir@emax.is471174085412021, 2, 4 og 5
701 Egilsstaðir
Sævar Guðjónssonmjoeyri@mjoeyri.is
47712478552575 69869801 til 9
735 Eskifjörður
Valur Þór Valtýssonveidimenn@simnet.is47414167738465 84794245, 6 og 7
730 Reyðarfjörður
Vigfús Hjörtur Jónssonhaafell2@simnet.is471107286068281 til 9
700 Egilsstaðir
Vignir Jón Jónassonvignirjj@simnet.is56444308985161 85206171 til 6
220 Kópavogur
Þorri Guðmundarsongretabo@simnet.is475113886155381 til 96 og 7750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Þorri Magnússonthorri@lvf.is475152389390081 til 92, 5, 6 og 7750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Þorsteinn Aðalsteinssonsteini5356@gmail.com
89222421 til 74 og 5730 Reyðarfjörður
Þorsteinn Bjarnasonsteini.b@centrum.is475127089518716
750 Fáskrúðsfjörður
Þorsteinn Jóhannssonaudolfur@simnet.is452475786402382
541 Blönduós
Þorvaldur Ágústssonsagahestar@internet.is487413869488611 til 9
860 Hvollsvöllur
Þórhallur Borgarssonsibbaosk@simnet.is471112489790241 til 91, 2, 3 og 6700 Egilsstaðir
Þórir Schiöthjaxlinn@jaxlinn.is471228286322821 til 91 til 9220 Hafnarfjörður
Örn Þorsteinssontorsteinsson@gmail.com
86975231 til 93, 4, 5, 6 og 7750 Fáskrúðsfjörður